Wellness Committee Members

If you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding the Wellness Program or wellness overall; please feel free to contact any of our Wellness Committee members.

Angie Schliske
Erica Loerts
Erin Ford
Ted Vaughn
Mark Campbell
Emma Halligan

Friend us on Facebook!


Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

2020 ISAC Wellness Program5 documents

  • 2020 ISAC Wellness Program
    document seq 1.00
  • Physician Form 2020
    document seq 2.00
  • Eight Pillars of Wellness
    document seq 3.00
  • Wellmark Preventative Services List
    document seq 4.00
  • Wellness Portal Information
    document seq 5.00

Wellness Program Resources3 documents

  • Wellmark Assessment Guide
    document seq 0.00
  • Wellmark Privacy Notice
    document seq 0.00

Walking Maps1 document

  • Webster County Walking Maps
    document seq 0.00