Directory

Printable Version Here!
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Angie Vinson Assessor assessor@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4721
Assessor Lori Owen Chief Deputy Assessor lori.owen@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4721
Assessor Joshua Pyle Clerk josh.pyle@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4721
Assessor Katie Boland Clerk katie.boland@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4721
Assessor Thomas Bennett Clerk thomas.bennett@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4721
Attorney County Attorney Main Line Main Line (515)-573-1452
Auditor Doreen Pliner Auditor doreen.pliner@webstercountyia.gov (515) 573-4920
Auditor Tina Eldal Deputy tina.eldal@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3713
Auditor Krystal Lloyd Drainage Clerk krystal.steck@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3717
Auditor Lizabeth Lopez Clerk Lizabeth.Lopez@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3716
Auditor Nichole Simon Clerk nichole.simon@webstercountyia.gov (515) 573-4920
Clerk of Court Tina Ganzevald (515)-574-3762
Clerk of Court Sue Minikis (515)-574-3737
Clerk of Court Alaine Clavey (515)-574-3736
Clerk of Court Kris Olsen (515)-574-3766
Clerk of Court Ranae Caquelin (515)-574-3742
Clerk of Court Brenda Ivory (515)-574-3741
Clerk of Court Laura Jacobson (515)-574-3740
Clerk of Court Lisa Lombard (515)-574-3764
Clerk of Court Kathy Loerts (515)-576-7116
Conservation Matt Cosgrove Director conservation@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-4258
Court Administration Bill Watson (515)-574-3751
Court Administration Kellie Orres (515)-574-3752
Court Administration Katie Nekvinda (515)-574-3754
Court Adminstration Cathy Lawler (515)-574-3739
Court Administration Deb Peterson (515)-576-0581
Emergency Management Dylan Hagen Director (515)-573-1403
Engineer/Roads Jamie Johll County Engineer engineer@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3729
Engineer/Roads Angie Schliske Office Manager angie.schliske@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-3281
Secondary Roads Brad Spencer District 1 Foreman brad.spencer@webstercountyia.gov (515) 571-6249
Secondary Roads Dale Iles District 2 Foreman dale.iles@webstercountyia.gov (515) 269-2307
Secondary Roads Tony Cloud Maintenance Shop Foreman tony.cloud@webstercountyia.gov (515) 972-4180
Secondary Roads Sonya Nickelson Purchasing Agent sonja.nickelson@webstercountyia.gov (515) 972-4180
Health Jennifer Sumpter Director jennifer.sumpter@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3833
Health Tricia Nichols Child Health/Maternal Health Coordinator tricia.nichols@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3832
Health Jennifer Wuebker Chief Nursing Officer jennifer.wuebker@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3812
Human Resources Ted Vaughn Director ted.vaughn@webstercountyia.gov (515) 573-1148
Human Resources/Planning and Zoning Allison Roderick Clerk allison.roderick@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3761
MIS Andy McGill Director mis@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3733
MIS Allison Ripperger Programmer allison.ripperger@webstercountyia.gov (515) 955-2030
MIS Nate McSparin Network Support Tech nate.mcsparin@wesbtercountyia.gov (515) 574-4102
Planning and Zoning Jeffrey Johnson Administrator jeffrey.johnson@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3761
Recorder Lindsay Laufersweiler Recorder recorder@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3722
Recorder Courtney Bender Clerk courtney.bender@webstercountyia.gov (515) 576-2401
Recorder Lisa Daggett Clerk lisa.daggett@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3720
Recorder Paige Workman Clerk paige.workman@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3745
Small Claims Janet Clark (515)-576-2453
Recorder Emma Spicher Halligan emma.halligan@webstercountyia.gov
Treasurer Brenda Angstrom County Treasurer brenda.angstrom@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3706
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Carolyn Clark Second Deputy carolyn.clark@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3771
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Mindy Jacobs Second Deputy malinda.jacobs@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3770
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Kathleen Hay Clerk kathleen.hay@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-3760
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Jesse Albrecht Clerk jesse.albrecht@webstercountyia.gov (515) 574-4611